Spirit fox is based out of Asbury Park, NJ. With varying influences, each member leaves their mark on the music, culminating in a unique and satisfying ethereal rock sound.  

The band released their first album Arrival in 2021, and their second album Sentient in 2023. Both albums are now out on all music streaming services. 

The members of Spirit fox are Mike Dutton (guitar and vocals), Paul Dutton (guitar and vocals), Tim Sande (bass guitar) and Brandon Wood (drums/percussion).